menu icon

Westchester County


Westchester County consists of 48 municipalities and the county seat is located in the city of White Plains, NY.

Westchester County, along with Rockland County are the key benefitting stakeholders for the LHTL project. The LHTL BRT and ICM will help connect travelers between the two counties by providing a convenient and efficient transportation and transit system across the Hudson River.

Included In Groups

Lower Hudson Transit Link Agencies